Elvis: His Life and Music/Numbered Limited Edition/Photobiography/4 Cds and Session Journal


#012149:  A Stunning Portrait, rendered in words, photographs, and music, of Elvis A. Presley, the undisputed King of Rock 'N' Roll
and perhaps the most wildly popular performer who ever lived. Featuring rare and candid photographs, timeless Rock & Roll and authoritative information about the King. This boxed set is the perfect compilation for music lovers and Elvis fans of all ages.

The Book - A 176-page hardcover book (11 ¼” x 11 ¼”), includes more than 200 Color and B&W photographs, that follow Elvis' life from Tupelo to Graceland.

The Music - Four digitally remastered CD's featuring forty-eight of the King's golden hits from the 1950s and 1960s.

The SessionOgraphy - An in-depth 16 page journal collection of fascinating recording session notes of these legendary tracks, featuring essential recording information and rare photographs of the King at work in the studio.
Also included are a complete filmography, discography, and more.

Track Listing
1. Hound Dog
2. Loving You
3. All Shook Up
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Jailhouse Rock
6. Love Me
7. Too Much
8. Don't Be Cruel
9. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
11. Love Me Tender
12. Treat Me Nice
13. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
14. I Need You, I Love You I Want You

1. I Need Your Love Tonight
2. Don't
3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
4. My Wish Came True
5. I Got Stung
6. One Night
7. A Big Hunk O' Love
8. I Beg of You
9. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
10. Doncha' Think It's Time

1. It's Now or Never
2. Stuck on You
3. Fame and Fortune
4. I Gotta Know
5. Surrender
6. I Feel So Bad
7. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
8. (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
9. Little Sister
10. Good Luck Charm
11. Anything That's Part of You
12. She's Not You

1. Love Letters
2. Witchcraft
3. It Hurts Me
4. What'd I Say
5. Please Don't Drag That String Around
6. Indescribably Blue
7. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
8. Lonely Man
9. A Mess of Blues
10. Ask Me
11. Ain't That Loving You Baby
12. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello

Elvis Presley (vocals, guitar, piano); Neal Matthews (tenor, guitar, background vocals); Hoyt Hawkins (baritone, background vocals); Hugh Jarrett (bass voice); Grady Martin (guitar, vibraphone); Chet Atkins, Chip Young, Alton Hendrickson, Glen Campbell, Hank Garland, Harold Bradley, Jerry Kennedy, Scotty Moore, Tiny Timbrell (guitar); Pete Drake (steel guitar); Charlie McCoy (harmonica); Boots Randolph (saxophone, tenor saxophone, claves); Rufus Long (saxophone); James Zito, Ray Stevens, Ollie Mitchell (trumpet); David Briggs , Henry Slaughter (piano, organ); Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals); Dudley Brooks, Floyd Cramer, Shorty Long (piano); Calvin Jackson , Artie Cane (electric piano); Buddy Harman (drums, bongos, timpani); D.J. Fontana, Frank Carlson (drums); Dolores Edgin, June Page, The Carole Lombard Quartet, Sandy Posey, The Imperials, The Jordanaires, Ben Speer, The Jubilee Four, Millie Kirkham, Joe Babcock, Brock Speer, Charlie Hodge (background vocals)

Size: 12” X 12”

12” X 12”

Material: CD


Style: Rock & Roll Memorabilia

Rock & Roll Memorabilia
Add to Wishlist